419.448.1791 [email protected]

Youth Advisory Council

2018-2019 YAC Grant Recipients

Franciscan Earth Literacy Center

The Gase Family Literacy Fund

Tiffin City Schools

Tiffin-Seneca United Way, First Call for Help

Heidelberg University Greenhouse Club

Tiffin University Elite Sport Club

North Central Educational Service Center

Big Sticks Baseball Club

Tiffin-Sentinel FFA

City of Tiffin

The NOAH Foundation of Ohio

Tiffin-Seneca Public Library

Ecumenical Sharing Kitchen at St. Paul’s UMC

Bullying Prevention Coalition

2018-2019 Student Representatives

Calvert – Sophie Burtis

Columbian – Aidan Huntington, Samantha Kimmet

Hopewell-Loudon – Mykala Reinhart, Jordan Foster

Mohawk – Alexander Lersch, Julia Amlin

New Riegel – Andrew Seifert

Old Fort – Anna Winger

Seneca East – Mykah Vogt, Megan Rife

Sentinel – Nicholas Somodi

2018-2019 Education Schedule

October 11, 2018 – Reclaim It
November 8, 2018 – Allen Eiry Senior Center
December 6, 2018 – Seneca County Museum
January 10, 2019 – Habitat for Humanity
February 14, 2019 – Tiffin-Seneca United Way
March 14, 2019 – Franciscan Earth Literacy Center
April 11, 2019 – Grant Review

Thank you to our YAC Administrator, Debbie Gerschutz, for her continued leadership of the program.

We're looking forward to a fun and meaningful year!